Log in

No account? Create an account
no subject
The weather the last couple if days have been so nice. That I have been having the kids play outside as much as I can.

On saturday I took the kids to home depot to make bird feeders. They had a blast and in the end we even got a free tree to plant in the yard. So I spent the day planting 2 trees. Johnathon had got one from the school (well all the 4 graders did), for arbor day. So I now have a flowering dogwood and a white oak maple in the yard. The tree where little things no bigger then a newspaper that is rolled up.

Not much less has been going on. Just trying to enjoy the nice weather

Posted via m.livejournal.com.

Previous Next
about me
I am a mom to two little ones Johnathon 7 (10/7/02) and Lubaba 4 (10/19/05). My husband is from Bangladesh, his name is Monjoor and it is a little hard for us.I am 30 yrs old (7/23/79), i guess that does not really tell that much about myself, i am a very shy person when it comes to meeting new people in person or in a group i always feel like i dont belong or that i am being judged about something.I get the feeling sometimes that people are a little sacred of me, just because of the way i act and how i can come off to people when we frist meet.Oh well i would rather you be sacred of me in the end. i tend to be a little more open on the internet then i would be in real life. I have been married once before and my son is the one good thing that came out of it.
Back September 2014
still in the works
Original base coding by snubbly. Heavily edited by trickle, header and friends only banner also by trickle made exclusively for kansasmom. Please do not take.